The Creative Montessori Academy Board of Directors meeting on April 24 has been cancelled.  Click here for more information.

Staff Directory

Headmaster: Nicole Robinson - Email
Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email 
Board Liaison: Sid Faucette - Email
School Bookkeeper: Diana Fencil - Email
Administrative Assistant
: Robeyn Mitchell- Email 
Administrative Assistant:
Carrie Simpson - Email

Discovery House (Preschool)
Teacher
Assistant
Deborah Myles - dmyles@choiceschools.com
Rosemary Battle - rbattle@choiceschools.com

Mary Glitz - maryglitz@choiceschools.com


Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher
Assistant
Cathy Shockley - cshockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday - dloveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol - csysol@choiceschools.com Suzie Rushlow - srushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach - kkieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke - lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright - cwright@choiceschools.com Ann Jackson - ajackson@choiceschools.com

Nicole Floyd - nicolefloydbroughton@choiceschools.com

Tracie Hislop - traciehislop@choiceschools.com

Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher
Assistant
Susan Baggett - sbaggett@choiceschools.com Jannette Jakubowski - jjakubowski@choiceschools.com
Kelly Mitchell - kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra - maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Sarazin - rsarazin@choiceschools.com
Andrea Biggar - abiggar@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni - agoroni@choiceschools.com

Sherri Whitney - swhitney@choiceschools.com Jessica Marosan - jessicamarosan@choiceschools.com
Elizabeth Muroski - elizabethmuroski@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski - kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Lisa Loger - lloger@choiceschools.com Darlene Ficek - dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte - tsicotte@choiceschools.com Dina Moore - dmoore@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz - kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior - kprior@choiceschools.com
Deanna Wall - dwall@choiceschools.com Natalie Trezona - natalietrezona@choiceschools.com


Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Lisa Crider - lisacrider@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell - sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Katie Scheerhorn - kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Lindsey Boucher - lindsayboucher@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford - dcranford@choiceschools.com Sarah Bullock - sarahlashbrookbullock@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith - email Carly Schneider - carlyschneider@choiceschools.com
Michelle King - mking@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins - melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
Daniel Parent - dparent@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen - svankammen@choiceschools.com
Shannon Sawicki - shannonsawicki@choiceschools.com
Sarah Zapico - sarahzapico@choiceschools.com


Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Teacher
Assistant
Kelly Rose - kellyrose@choiceschools.com Mike Ryan- michaelryan@choiceschools.com
Mike Groeb - mgroeb@choiceschools.com Gina Mousouleas - gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Lisa Klein - lisaklein@choiceschools.com
Sonya Nelson - sonyanelson@choiceschools.com
Christi Elemont- christielemont@choiceschools.com

Tammy Konarska - tammykonarska@choiceschools.com
Specialty Faculty
Special Education:  Meghan Bryant - email
Special Education: Shannon Wylie- email
Social Worker: Jennifer Gooding Librarian: Nancy Pembroke - email
Music: Mike Begian - email Music Assistant: Diane Jolley - email
Speech: Kelly Polk - email P.E.: Rebecca Gardocki - email
Art: Heidi Davis - email Spanish: Kristen Grant - email

 

 

Video

View more videos »

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay connected with the latest news and events at Creative Montessori by subscribing to our newsletter.







Archive

Testimonials

CMA is so much more than just a school.  It's a place filled with caring, dedicated, teachers, hands-on administrative staff and children who care not only about each other, but also making our world a better place to live.  They excel at individualized instruction in a community setting.  My children have grown at this school in so many ways and I will be forever grateful for everyone here at CMA.

Michelle Mertic - Parent