Staff Directory

Headmaster: Nicole Robinson - Email

Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email 

Board Liaison: Sid Faucette - Email

School Bookkeeper: Diana Fencil - Email

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson - Email

Discovery House (Preschool)

Deborah Myles -

 Mary Glitz -

Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Cathy Shockley: Dawn Loveday:
Carol Sysol:
Suzie Rushlow:
Kelly Kieselbach: Laura Grefke:
Charmaine Wright: Ann Jackson:

Nicole Floyd: email

Tracie Hislop:



Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Susan Baggett: Jannette Jakubowski:
Kelly Mitchell: MaryAnn Ibarra:
Rebecca Sarazin:
Andrea Biggar:
Allison Goroni:
Heather Ellis:
Sherri Whitney: Jessica Marosan:
Elizabeth Muroski: Karen Kaminski:
Lisa Loger:
Darlene Ficek:
Terrie Sicotte: Dina Moore:
Kristine Stetz: Kathi Prior:
Deanna Wall:
Natalie Trezona:

Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Lisa Crider: Sarah Bell:
Katie Scheerhorn: Lindsey Boucher:
Dayna Cranford: Sarah Bullock:
Judy Smith:
Carly Schneider:
Michelle King: Melinda Watkins:
Daniel Parent: Sandi VanKammen:
Shannon Sawicki:
Sarah Zapico:

Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Kelly Rose: Mike Ryan:
Mike Groeb:
Gina Mousouleas:
Lisa Klein:
Sonya Nelson:
Christi Elemont:

Tammy Konarska:
Specialty Faculty
Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email
Special Education: Shannon Wylie:
Social Worker: Jennifer Gooding Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email
Music: Mike Begian: email Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email
Speech: Kelly Polk: email P.E.: Rebecca Gardocki: email
Art: Heidi Davis: email Spanish: Kristen Grant: email




View more videos »

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay connected with the latest news and events at Creative Montessori by subscribing to our newsletter.



I love being a music educator at CMA because I am allowed to be creative in the music curriculum.  K-6th grade students are exposed to musical math, history, science, theory, composition, playing, and singing.  It's just, good fun being the one to see the thrill in their eyes as they recognize their amazing (toe tapping) accomplishments.

Mike Begian - Director of Music