Staff Directory

Headmaster: Nicole Robinson - Email

Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email 

Board Liaison: Sid Faucette - Email

School Bookkeeper: Diana Fencil - Email

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson - Email

Discovery House (Preschool)
Teacher
Assistant

Deborah Myles - dmyles@choiceschools.com

 Mary Glitz - maryglitz@choiceschools.com



Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher
Assistant
Cathy Shockley: shockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday: loveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol:
csysol@choiceschools.com
Suzie Rushlow:
rushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach: kieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke:
lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright:  wright@choiceschools.com Ann Jackson:
ajackson@choiceschools.com

Nicole Floyd: email

Tracie Hislop: raciehislop@choiceschools.com

 

 

Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher
Assistant
Susan Baggett: sbaggett@choiceschools.com Jannette Jakubowski: jjakubowski@choiceschools.com
Kelly Mitchell: kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra: maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Sarazin: rsarazin@choiceschools.com
Andrea Biggar: abiggar@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni: agoroni@choiceschools.com
Heather Ellis: heatherellis@choiceschools.com
Sherri Whitney: swhitney@choiceschools.com Jessica Marosan: jessicamarosan@choiceschools.com
Elizabeth Muroski: elizabethmuroski@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski: kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Lisa Loger:
lloger@choiceschools.com
Darlene Ficek:
dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte: tsicotte@choiceschools.com Dina Moore:
dmoore@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz: kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior:
kprior@choiceschools.com
Deanna Wall:
dwall@choiceschools.com
Natalie Trezona: natalietrezona@choiceschools.com


Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Lisa Crider: lisacrider@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell:
sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Katie Scheerhorn: kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Lindsey Boucher: lindsayboucher@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford: dcranford@choiceschools.com Sarah Bullock: sarahlashbrookbullock@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith:
Judithsmith@choiceschools.com
Carly Schneider: carlyschneider@choiceschools.com
Michelle King: mking@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins: melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
Daniel Parent: dparent@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen: vankammen@choiceschools.com
Shannon Sawicki: shannonsawicki@choiceschools.com
Sarah Zapico: sarahzapico@choiceschools.com


Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Teacher
Assistant
Kelly Rose: kellyrose@choiceschools.com Mike Ryan:
michaelryan@choiceschools.com
Mike Groeb:
mgroeb@choiceschools.com
Gina Mousouleas: gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Lisa Klein:
lisaklein@choiceschools.com
Sonya Nelson: sonyanelson@choiceschools.com
Christi Elemont: christielemont@choiceschools.com

Tammy Konarska: tammykonarska@choiceschools.com
Specialty Faculty
Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email
Special Education: Shannon Wylie:
email
Social Worker: Jennifer Gooding Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email
Music: Mike Begian: email Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email
Speech: Kelly Polk: email P.E.: Rebecca Gardocki: email
Art: Heidi Davis: email Spanish: Kristen Grant: email

 

 

Video

View more videos »

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay connected with the latest news and events at Creative Montessori by subscribing to our newsletter.







Archive

Testimonials

Our family has had two children attend CMA with excellent reports.  The staff and teachers are wonderful and very attentive.  We have been very pleased with our experience here at CMA.  Both our daughters have excelled.  I have recommended CMA to other families who have also been pleased. 

Robin & Keith Howard - Parents